Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/468983/graphics/board_banner_443224483.jpg

  
President
Alex M. Sardinia 
CPCU, AIC, ARE Senior Vice President Claims

Holborn
180 Maiden Lane, Suite 701 New York, NY 10038
(212) 412-9443
alexs@holborn.com

  
Vice President
Scott Kellers
Head of Syndicate Claims, 
Deputy Head of Liberty Specialty Markets Group Claims

Liberty Specialty Markets
20 Fenchurch Street London EC 3M 3AW England
+44(0)20 3758 1242
scott.kellers@libertyglobalgroup.com

 
Treasurer
Dhara Patel
President
American Claims Management
Company/Brown & Brown
P.O. Box 9060 Carlsbad, CA 92018
(760)
827-4009
dpatel@ACMclaims.com

 
Secretary
James Parker
Chief Claims Officer - Reinsurance

AXIS Re
Brandschenkesttrasse 90 8002 Zurich
+41(0)44 567 0156
james.parker@axiscapital.com

  
Immediate Past President
Immediate Past President
Thomas Joyce
Chief Underwriting Officer

Nautilus
7233 East Butherus Dr. Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 922-4009
tjoyce@nautilus-ins.com

 Eberhard Witthoff
Director (2020)*
Dr. Eberhard Witthoff
Head of Claims Dept
Asia-Pacific, Global Clients/North America, Cyber worldwide
Munich Re Group
+49 (89) 3891 5585

ewitthoff@ munichre.com



  
Director (2020)
Steven Clark
Managing Director Of Client Services  and Head of Claims UK- Reinsuran ce Solutions

Aon 
The Aon Centre The Leadenhall Building 122 Leadenhall Street London, EC3V 4AN UnitedKingdom
+44(0)20 7522 4048
steven.clark@aon.com

  
Director (2020)
Neil Dalton RD
Director of Claims

Ascot UnderwritingLimited
20 Fenchurch Street London EC3M3BY
+44 (0)20 7743 9677
neil.dalton@ascotuw.com

Board of Directors

  
Director (2020)
Corinne R. Kruse, J.D.
Vice President - Head of Reinsurance Claims

Zurich North America
1299 Zurich Way Schaumburg, IL 60196
(847)
605-6595
corinne.kruse@zurichna.com

  Melissa Hill 2019
Director (2021)
Melissa Hill
Head of Claims

Hiscox USA 
T 678 781 6060
C 404 576 9251
melissa.hill@hiscox.com
  
Director (2021)
Charles Kroh
Head of Commercial Claims
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
(609)
243-4846
ckroh@munichreamerica.com

  
Director (2020)
Director (2022)
Jessica Rogin
Vice President Specialty Claims _ US Casualty
Liberty Mutual Insurance
1 Battery Partk Plaza, New York NY 10004
(212)

208-4149
jessica.rogin@libertymutual.com


Corinne R. Kruse
Vice President - Head of Reinsurance

   Chuck Kroh
Director (2022)
Clemens Reidel
Head of Claims Reinsurance P&C, SVP
Swiss Reinsurance America Holding Corp. 
175 King Street Armonk, NY 10504 D 914 828 8184 C 914 376 6181
clemens_reidel@swissre.com







 Nick Kimpton cropped 
Associate
Nicholas Kimpton
Director
AON/ Reinsurance Solutions
The AON Center 200 East Randolph Street Chicago, IL 60601
Direct: 312 381 5426

nick.kimpton@aon.com

Rob Riccobono cropped   
Associate
Robert Riccobono
Vice President Global TPA Claim Operations
AWAC Services Company, Inc. / Allied World
199 Water Street,
New York, NY 10038
Direct: 646 794 0796
Mobile: 917 244 7047

robert. riccobono@awacservices.com



   
Executive Director
Catherine A. Kalaydjian
IACP
P.O. Box 564 Palisades, NY 10964
(917) 861-1383
execdirector@iaclpro.org
 
General Counsel
David Abbott
DWF LLP
20 Fenchurch Street London EC3M 3AG
+44 20 7280 8971
David.abbott@dwf.law