Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/468983/graphics/board_banner_443224483.jpg

  
President
Thomas Joyce
Nautilus
7233 East Butherus Dr. Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 922-4009
tjoyce@nautilus-ins.com
  
Vice President
Marc J. Karnell
Rockville Specialty
119 North Park Avenue
(203) 751-0211
marc.karnell@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Alex M. Sardinia
Holborn
180 Maiden Lane, Suite 701 New York, NY 10038
(212) 412-9443
alexs@holborn.com
 
Secretary
Dhara Patel
American Claims Management
Company/Brown & Brown
P.O. Box 9060 Carlsbad, CA 92018
(760)
827-4009
dpatel@ACMclaims.com
  
Immediate Past President
Immediate Past President
Frederic
Gindraux
Swiss Re America Holding Corp.
175 King St. 
Armonk, NY 10504
(914) 828-8194
Frederic_Gindraux@swissre.com

 

  
Director (2019)
Scott Kellers
Liberty Specialty Markets
20 Fenchurch Street London EC 3M 3AW England
+44(0)20 3758 1242
scott.kellers@libertyglobalgroup.com
  
Director (2019)
Greg Myers
Aspen Insurance
999 BrickellAvenue, Suite 520 Miami, FL 33131
(786) 552-3557
greg.myers@aspen-insurance.com

Board of Directors

  
Director (2020)
James Parker
AXIS Re
Brandschenkesttrasse 90 8002 Zurich
+41(0)44 567 0156
james.parker@axiscapital.com
  
Director (2020)
StevenClark
Aon Benfield l The Americas
The Aon Centrel The Leadenhall Building 122 Leadenhall Street London, EC3V 4AN UnitedKingdom
+44(0)20 7522 4048
steven.clark@aon.com
  
Director (2020)
Neil Dalton
Ascot UnderwritingLimited
20 Fenchurch Street London EC3M3BY
+44 (0)20 7743 9677
neil.dalton@ascotuw.com
  
Director (2020)
Corinne R. Kruse
Zurich North America
1299 Zurich Way Schaumburg, IL 60196
(847)
605-6595
corinne.kruse@zurichna.com
  
Director (2021)
Melissa Hill
Blackboard
120 Broadway New York, NY 10271
(609)
349-7740
melissa.hill@blackboardinsurance.com
 
Director (2021)
Charles Kroh
Munich Reinsurance America, Inc.
(609)
243-4846
ckroh@munichreamerica.com
   
Associate
Jessica Rogin
Liberty Mutual Insurance
1 Battery Partk Plaza, New York NY 10004
(212)

208-4149
jessica.rogin@libertymutual.com


Charlie Parry
Associate
Charlie Parry
Willis Re
Willis Ltd, Friars Street, Ipswich, IP1 1TA 
+44 (0)1473 223196

charlie.parry@willistowerswatson.com

   
Executive Director
Catherine A. Kalaydjian
IACP
P.O. Box 564 Palisades, NY 10964
(917) 861-1383
execdirector@iaclpro.org
 
General Counsel
David Abbott
DWF LLP
20 Fenchurch Street London EC3M 3AG
+44 20 7280 8971
David.abbott@dwf.law